Set of wooden blocks Tooky Toy

The set contains 8 blocks in 4 different shapes: rectangular, square, round and triangular. Blocks allow you to build different structures. The blocks have colored transparent mirrors that, when placed on top of each other, show the combined color - this teaches the child to combine and recognize colors. Just stacking the blocks develops creativity and imagination, among other things. A toy in the modern STEAM learning model.

- toy from 24 months of age

The toy develops:

- hand-eye coordination
- logical thinking
- shape and color recognition
- creativity and imagination